2017- 2018 Program Schedule

Thursday August 10, 2017 *Orientation
Friday- Saturday August 25-26, 2017 *Opening retreat (overnight)
Thursday September 14, 2017 Class session
Thursday October 5, 2017 Class session
Thursday October 19, 2017 **Annual alumni homecoming
Thursday November 9, 2017 Class session
Thursday December 14, 2017 Class session
Thursday January 11, 2018 Class session
Thursday February 8, 2018 Class session
Monday – Tuesday March 5-6, 2018 Nashville trip (overnight)
Thursday April 12, 2018 Class session
Thursday May 10, 2018 Class session
Tuesday May 15 or 17, 2018 LK Mayor’s Leadership Luncheon***

*mandatory attendance is required

**optional attendance with guest (tentative)

***subject to speaker’s schedule

Dates are subject to change.  Participants should allocate from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on their schedules.  In addition, class members will have the opportunity to complete the following: