2020-2021 Program Schedule

Thursday August 06, 2020 *Orientation
Friday- Saturday August 28-29, 2020 *Opening retreat (overnight)
Thursday September 10, 2020 Class session
Thursday October 08, 2020 Class session
TBD October 2020 **Annual alumni homecoming
Thursday November 12, 2020 Class session
Thursday December 10, 2020 Class session
Thursday January 14, 2021 Class session
Thursday February 11, 2021 Class session
Monday – Tuesday March 1-2, 2021 Nashville trip (overnight)
Thursday April 8, 2021 Class session
Thursday-Friday May 13-14, 2021 ***City Visit (overnight)
Tuesday May TBA ****Mayor’s Leadership Luncheon

2021-2022 Program Schedule

Thursday August 05, 2021 *Orientation
Friday- Saturday August 27-28, 2021 *Opening retreat (overnight)
Thursday September 09, 2021 Class session
Thursday October 07, 2021 Class session
TBD October 2021 **Annual alumni homecoming
Thursday November 11, 2021 Class session
Thursday December 09, 2021 Class session
Thursday January 13, 2022 Class session
Thursday February 10, 2022 Class session
Monday – Tuesday March 7-8, 2022 Nashville trip (overnight)
Thursday April 14, 2022 Class session
Thursday-Friday May 12-13, 2022 ***Sister City Visit (overnight)
Tuesday May TBA ****Mayor’s Leadership Luncheon

Dates are subject to change. Participants should allocate from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. for class sessions. In addition, class members will have the opportunity to complete the following:

Additionally, each class member will be required to attend two out of four of the following at least once during the class year: