Introduction Knoxville

Explore. Discover. Connect. Engage.

Registration has CLOSED for Introduction Knoxville Winter 2022 (Jan/Feb 2022). We are at class capacity. 

Registration is currently open for the following class cohorts: 

NOTE: 

  1. Registration is on a first come, first served basis and will close when we reach class capacity.
  2. Tuition fees are non refundable and your seat in the class is secured when tuition is paid.
  3. When you register, place the session dates and times on your business calendar as we expect participants to attend all 6 sessions.

Introduction Knoxville Winter 2022 (Jan/Feb 2022)

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Introduction Knoxville Spring 2022 (Apr/May 2022)

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Introduction Knoxville Fall 2022 (Sept/Oct 2022)

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022

To Register and Pay:

1. Complete the fields below.

2. Choose ‘credit card’ to pay on line or ‘check’ to mail payment. Then click REGISTER AND PAY.

3. Consideration for financial assistance is for employees of nonprofit organizations with limited resources. The assistance request will be reviewed to assess need and is not guaranteed. Full tuition aid is never granted.  If you meet the requirements and would like to apply for financial assistance, please complete section #4 and #5 of the registration form below.

* - Required
1. Select a program.*
2. Complete all registration information. *
Are you a U.S. Citizen?*
Do you have any food allergies/restrictions?*

3. Pay Registration Fee*

4. Scholarship Required?*

Introduction Knoxville Presenting Sponsor

Covenant-Health

“As the Knoxville area’s largest employer, Covenant Health understands that great companies invest in people and create a vision worthy of their very best. In a similar fashion, Knoxville is a great city because it has seen the value of investing in future leaders and creating a vision worthy of their very best. Introduction Knoxville is an integral part of inspiring new leaders to make the city’s bright future a reality.”

Introduction Knoxville Session Sponsors

"We are grateful for the generous support of our Introduction Knoxville sponsors."

  • C&J-Square-Logo
  • Haslam-Business-Logo
  • Pellissippi-State-Logo
  • lbmc-main_company_4c