Upcoming Session Dates

 

Introduction Knoxville Winter 2023 (Jan/Feb 2023)

9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 * 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. 

Introduction Knoxville Spring 2023 (March/April 2023)

9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 * 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. 

Introduction Knoxville Fall 2023 (Aug/Oct 2023)

9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 * 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. 

Introduction Knoxville Presenting Sponsor

Covenant-Health

“As the Knoxville area’s largest employer, Covenant Health understands that great companies invest in people and create a vision worthy of their very best. In a similar fashion, Knoxville is a great city because it has seen the value of investing in future leaders and creating a vision worthy of their very best. Introduction Knoxville is an integral part of inspiring new leaders to make the city’s bright future a reality.”

Introduction Knoxville Session Sponsors

"We are grateful for the generous support of our Introduction Knoxville sponsors."

  • C&J-Square-Logo
  • Haslam-Business-Logo
  • Pellissippi-State-Logo
  • lbmc-main_company_4c