Upcoming Session Dates

Introduction Knoxville Fall 2021 (Sep/Oct 2021) 

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Introduction Knoxville Winter 2022 (Jan/Feb 2022)

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Introduction Knoxville Spring 2022 (Apr/May 2022)

7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Introduction Knoxville Presenting Sponsor

Covenant-Health

“As the Knoxville area’s largest employer, Covenant Health understands that great companies invest in people and create a vision worthy of their very best. In a similar fashion, Knoxville is a great city because it has seen the value of investing in future leaders and creating a vision worthy of their very best. Introduction Knoxville is an integral part of inspiring new leaders to make the city’s bright future a reality.”

Introduction Knoxville Session Sponsors

"We are grateful for the generous support of our Introduction Knoxville sponsors."

  • VISIT-KNOXVILLE-LOGO
  • C&J-Square-Logo
  • Haslam-Business-Logo
  • Pellissippi-State-Logo
  • First Century Bank
  • lbmc-main_company_4c