Upcoming Session Dates & Times

Winter 2020 Class Dates – Registration is closed.

1:00 pm – 9 pm each day

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday,  February 4, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Spring 2020 Class Dates – Registration is open.  

1:00 pm – 9 pm each day

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Fall 2020 Class Dates  Registration is open.  

1:00 pm – 9 pm each day

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Introduction Knoxville Presenting Sponsor

Covenant-Health

“As the Knoxville area’s largest employer, Covenant Health understands that great companies invest in people and create a vision worthy of their very best. In a similar fashion, Knoxville is a great city because it has seen the value of investing in future leaders and creating a vision worthy of their very best. Introduction Knoxville is an integral part of inspiring new leaders to make the city’s bright future a reality.”

Introduction Knoxville Session Sponsors

"We are grateful for the generous support of our Introduction Knoxville sponsors."

  • VISIT-KNOXVILLE-LOGO
  • C&J-Square-Logo
  • Haslam-Business-Logo
  • Pellissippi-State-Logo
  • JTV
  • UTFCU
  • First Century Bank
  • harperautosquare
  • lbmc-main_company_4c