Leadership Knoxville Staff

Tammy White

President & CEO
twhite@leadknox.com

Sandi Swilley

Vice President
sswilley@leadknox.com

Kristy Altman

Connect Knox Community Director
kaltman@connectknox.com

Ellen Vavalides

Office Manager
evavalides@leadknox.com

Courtney Hutchins

Engagement Coordinator
chutchins@leadknox.com

Ashley Caradine

Knoxville Fellows Intern
intern@leadknox.com